About Us

SEAGA is currently a registered society in Singapore under the Registry of Societies Act as of February 2006.



Mailing address:




1 Nanyang Walk

Singapore 637616


You can contact us at seaga@nie.edu.sg


7th Executive Committee (2018 - 2020)


Position Person  
President  Dr Chang Chew Hung
Vice President Dr Ivy Tan
Secretary Dr Tricia Seow
Asst Secretary Dr Andy Wi
Treasurer Dr Diganta Das
Asst Treasurer Dr Ung Meng Ieng
Ex-Co Member Dr Kim Irvine
Ex-Co Member Dr Katigbak Evangeline Orola
Auditor Mr Julian Chang




Search site